Roles and Responsibilities:

•They shall work with the Finance and Project Committees to determine Annual Scholarships and Development Budget.

• They shall review all previous years’ fundraising activity on our projects including scholarships and make recommendations for the new fiscal year to the General Assembly and the Foundation.

• They shall tap into networks and find specific potential donors for money to support our projects

• They shall analyze and maintain amicable and cordial relationships with current and prospective donors for our projects.

• They shall be responsible for maintaining Fundraising expectations and goals by providing guidance to members of the association.


1. Dr. Emmanuel Njomo: Chair of the Committee

2. Mr. Gerald Meka Mofor: Co Chair of the Committee
3. Mr. Emmanuel Anye: Vice Co Chair of the Committee.

4. Mr. Gustav Achu

5. Shey Sesseko Christmas Ebini

6. Mr. Daniel Tabah

7. Mr. Simon Nukuna

8. Dr. Herman Ndofor
9. Ms Patience Mancho
10. Mr. Walters Dobgima
11. The President and Treasurer of the Association